Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Blazers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/7/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:10 - 6:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:05 - 10:20 am Huskies Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:45 - 10:00 am Royals Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Blazers Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Bulls Blazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Blazers Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Blazers Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Blazers Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Huskies Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Blazers Tropics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm MisFits Blazers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Scorpions Blazers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Toon Squad Blazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
3/11/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Blazers Blazers Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system