Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Folsom Lakers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/16/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:50 - 5:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/20/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:35 am Folsom Lakers Dream Team Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:15 am 916ers Folsom Lakers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Folsom Heat Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Folsom Lakers Dream Team Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Condors Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Folsom Lakers Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm 916ers Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Folsom Lakers Bolts Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Raiders Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Folsom Lakers Stampede Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 5:30 - 6:30 pm Grizzlies Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Folsom Lakers Folsom Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019