Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Sonic Boom
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Sonic Boom Kings Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Beastmode Sonic Boom Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Sonic Boom Monstars Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Thunderbolts Sonic Boom Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Sonic Boom Dinos Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers Sonic Boom Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Sonic Boom The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Space Jam Sonic Boom Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Sonic Boom Lava Ice Sharks Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Warriors Sonic Boom Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS