Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Wolverines
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 6:10 - 6:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:10 am Huskies Wolverines Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 11:45 - 11:55 am Wolverines Kings Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Wildcats Wolverines Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Wolverines Supersonics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Troopers Wolverines Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Wolverines Kings Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Wolverines Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Wolverines Law Bringers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Wolverines Trailblazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Blue Devils Wolverines Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spurs Wolverines Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Huskies Wolverines Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system