Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Tigers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/11/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 2:40 - 3:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 1:30 - 1:45 pm Eagles Tigers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:05 pm Heat Tigers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Eagles Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tigers Buckets Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Thunder Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Thunderbolts Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tigers Jazz Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Bulls Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Tigers Thunderbolts Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Terminators Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Tigers Hawks Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Heat Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019