Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Badgers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:10 - 1:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Badgers Multipliers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Knights Badgers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Badgers Cougars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Folsom Flossers Badgers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Ball Stars Badgers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Badgers Rockets Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Hot Shots Badgers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Badgers Bulldogs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Badgers Dunkins Dismantlers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Badgers Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system