Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Wildcats
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 8:10 - 8:40 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Lightning Bolts Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Hot Shots Wildcats Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Wildcats Gators Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Blue Dolphins Wildcats Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Girl Ballers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Hawks Wildcats Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Jojo Jump-Shots Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Rebel Girls Wildcats Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Wildcats Queens Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Storm Wildcats Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019