Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Spartans
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:40 - 2:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Spartans Hoopsters Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Hot Shots Spartans Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spartans Sparks Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spartans Leopards Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spartans Hurricane Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Hoopsters Spartans Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Spartans Hot Shots Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Sparks Spartans Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spartans Leopards Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hurricane Spartans Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system