Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Daddy Ball
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 8:00 - 8:30 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 7:30 - 7:45 pm Scorpions Daddy Ball Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 6:50 - 7:05 pm Daddy Ball Kings Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 8:20 - 8:35 pm Mad Ants Daddy Ball Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Daddy Ball Rucker Park Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Daddy Ball Mad Ants Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Daddy Ball Toon Squad Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm SAS Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Daddy Ball Champagne Papi`s Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Big Baller Brand Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Iguana Squad Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Secure the bag Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Daddy Ball Blue Devils Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Kings Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS