Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Condors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:40 - 5:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:15 am Stampede Condors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 11:20 - 11:35 am Condors Folsom Heat Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Stampede Condors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Condors Folsom Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Condors Folsom Lakers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm 916ers Condors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Condors Raiders Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Grizzlies Condors Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Condors Dream Team Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Avengers Condors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:30 pm Condors Bolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Condors Stampede Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019