Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Falcons
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:50 - 5:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2019 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/29/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Location changed
2/5/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Location changed
3/5/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 4:30 - 4:45 pm Cuts Falcons Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 4:50 - 5:05 pm Full Court Press Falcons Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Falcons Blazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Hoopsters Falcons Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Falcons Hoosiers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Falcons Wildcats Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Falcons Kings Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Full Court Press Falcons Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm High Flyin Falcons Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Falcons Raptors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Wizards Falcons Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Falcons Cuts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019