Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Heat
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:10 - 6:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/11/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Narwals Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Heat Wildcats Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Dolphins Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Heat Cougars Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stars Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Heat Sparks Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Heat Queens Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Heat Narwals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Wildcats Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Dolphins Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system