Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Avengers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/8/2017 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:40 - 12:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Avengers Heat Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Wizards Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Avengers Bolts Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Dream Team Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Avengers 916ers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Speed Demons Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Avengers Stampede Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Folsom Champs Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Avengers Kings Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Bucks Avengers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS