Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Kings
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Kings Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Kings Cougars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Bulldogs Kings Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Kings Blazers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Dunkins Dismantlers Kings Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Kings Ball Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Multipliers Kings Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Kings Rockets Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Knights Kings Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 5:00 pm Kings Kaboom Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS