Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Uncle Rico
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 4:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Shared Court
2/11/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:15 am Uncle Rico Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:20 - 9:35 am Uncle Rico Scorpions Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Uncle Rico Royals Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Toon Squad Uncle Rico Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Uncle Rico Kings Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Fury Uncle Rico Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Uncle Rico Bulls Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Spurs Uncle Rico Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Uncle Rico Heat Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Bulldogs Uncle Rico Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Uncle Rico Huskies Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS