Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Leopards
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:30 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Dolphins Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Leopards Cougars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Leopards Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Storm Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Leopards Sparks Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Stars Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Leopards Wildcats Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Leopards Dolphins Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Cougars Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Unicorns Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system