Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Queens
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/11/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm #Ballers Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Queens Sparks Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Jayhawks Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Queens Dominators Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Queens Limitless Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm The Hurricane Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Queens Lightning Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm #Ballers Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Sparks Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Queens Jayhawks Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system