Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Team Bambino
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/1/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/8/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
1/19/2018 (Fri) 6:40 - 7:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
3/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Team Bambino KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Rockets Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Team Bambino Bruins Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am The Bulls Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Team Bambino Thunder Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Eagles Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Team Bambino Cavaliers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Ninjas Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Team Bambino Blazers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Warriors Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system