Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Hot Shots
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:30 - 10:00 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Hot Shots Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am KINGS Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Hot Shots Rockets Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Bruins Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hot Shots The Bulls Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Thunder Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hot Shots Eagles Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Cavaliers Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Hot Shots Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Blazers Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS