Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Thunderbolts
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/11/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 2:35 - 2:50 pm Jazz Thunderbolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 2:15 - 2:30 pm Buckets Thunderbolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Heat Thunderbolts Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Thunderbolts Sixers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Eagles Thunderbolts Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Thunderbolts Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Thunder Thunderbolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Thunderbolts Spartans Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Tigers Thunderbolts Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Thunderbolts Bulls Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Jazz Thunderbolts Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Terminators Thunderbolts Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS