Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Dunkin Dolphins
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/7/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 8:40 - 9:10 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Dunkin Dolphins Spurs Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Fury Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Dunkin Dolphins Blue Devils Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm 916ers Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Dunkin Dolphins Swish Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Dunkin Dolphins Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Rapid Fire Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Dunkin Dolphins Fighting Irish Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm The Heat Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019