Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Running Rebels
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Blazers Running Rebels Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Running Rebels Scorchers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Running Rebels Lakers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Warriors Running Rebels Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Running Rebels Coyotes Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Wolves Running Rebels Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Running Rebels Giants Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hypers Running Rebels Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Running Rebels Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Rockets Running Rebels Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system