Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Black Ice
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:45 - 4:00 pm Heat Black Ice Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 4:05 - 4:20 pm Heat Black Ice Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm The Swish Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Black Ice Storm Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Heat Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Black Ice Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Warriors Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Black Ice The Swish Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Storm Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Black Ice Heat Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spurs Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS