Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Thunder
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/1/2017 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/8/2017 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:30 - 8:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
3/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 11:15 - 11:25 am Kings Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 11:30 - 11:45 am Huskies Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Heat Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Magic Thunder Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Thunder Mustangs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Thunder Spurs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Thunder Huskies Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Warriors Thunder Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Thunder Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Thunder Trailblazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Kings Thunder Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Supersonics Thunder Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system