Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6/7G) Cheetahs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/7/2018 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Location changed
12/14/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:40 - 7:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:15 pm Cheetahs Storm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:35 pm Cheetahs Annihilators Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Cheetahs Raptors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Monarchs Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cheetahs Hot Shots Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Annihilators Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Ducks Cheetahs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Jayhawks Cheetahs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Cheetahs Hornets Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Cheetahs Lightning Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Raptors Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS