Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Rockets
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:20 - 1:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Rockets Bulldogs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 5:00 pm Dunkins Dismantlers Rockets Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Rockets Multipliers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Vipers Rockets Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Rockets Cougars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Badgers Rockets Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Rockets Ball Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Kings Rockets Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Hot Shots Rockets Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Knights Rockets Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system