Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Fury
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:20 - 4:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/11/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 10:45 am Fury Bulls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:50 - 11:05 am Fury Blue Devils Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Fury Toon Squad Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Kings Fury Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Fury Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Fury Uncle Rico Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Fury Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Heat Fury Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Fury Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Huskies Fury Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 7:30 - 8:30 pm Fury Tropics Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS