Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Supersonics
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 10:15 - 10:25 am Mustangs Supersonics Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 10:30 - 10:40 am Warriors Supersonics Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Supersonics Troopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Wolverines Supersonics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Supersonics Wildcats Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Supersonics Hawks Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Law Bringers Supersonics Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Trailblazers Supersonics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Kings Supersonics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Warriors Supersonics Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Supersonics Heat Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Supersonics Thunder Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 20, 2018
  • Games week #3Jan 20, 2018
  • Games week #4Jan 27, 2018
  • Games week #5Feb 3, 2018
  • Games week #6Feb 10, 2018
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 15, 2018
  • Games week #7Feb 17, 2018
  • Games week #8Feb 24, 2018
  • Games week #9Mar 3, 2018
  • Games week #10Mar 10, 2018