Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Team 6
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:40 - 2:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Team 6 team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Team 6 Thunderbolts Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Tigers Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Team 6 Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Team5 Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Team 6 Showtime Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Runnin Rebels Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Team 6 Sixers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am team 12 Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Team 6 Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Team5 Team 6 Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS