Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Kings
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Kings The Crushers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Rockets Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Kings Ball Stars Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Folsom Thunderstruck Kings Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Kings Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Savage Warriors Kings Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:55 pm Kings Vipers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Thunder Kings Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:25 am Kings Skylanders Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Dunking Cheetahs Kings Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS