Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Bulldogs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Rockets Bulldogs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Bulldogs Hot Shots Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Bulldogs Kings Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Dunkins Dismantlers Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 5:00 pm Bulldogs Multipliers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 5:00 pm Knights Bulldogs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Bulldogs Cougars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Badgers Bulldogs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Bulldogs Ball Stars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Bulldogs Crushers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019