Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6/7G) Monarchs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:50 - 1:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Location changed
2/11/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/18/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/28/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:45 - 4:00 pm Monarchs Hot Shots Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 4:05 - 4:20 pm Monarchs Ducks Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hot Shots Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Monarchs Cheetahs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Ducks Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Lightning Monarchs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Jayhawks Monarchs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Monarchs Hornets Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Annihilators Monarchs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monarchs Raptors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monarchs Storm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monarchs Ducks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS