Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Lil Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2018 (Fri) 6:10 - 6:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Dragon Fire Lil Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Lil Warriors Running Rebels Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Gators Lil Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Lil Warriors Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Lil Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Lil Warriors Wildcats Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Jaguars Lil Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Lil Warriors Dribbling Dragons Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Mighty Mermaids Lil Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Lil Warriors The Yetis Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system