Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Hawks
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 12:15 - 12:25 pm Troopers Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 12:30 - 12:40 pm Blue Devils Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Hawks Law Bringers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hawks Kings Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hawks Trailblazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Supersonics Hawks Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Wolverines Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Wildcats Hawks Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Troopers Hawks Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hawks Magic Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Blue Devils Hawks Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Hawks Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system