Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) The Raptors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:40 - 11:10 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/15/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm The Raptors Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Stingers The Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm The Raptors Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Hoop Squad The Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm The Raptors Mighty Shooters Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Splash Brothers The Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm The Raptors Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Gladiators The Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am The Raptors Flash Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Sac Soldiers The Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS